Home Membership Directory List, Contacts, & Web Addresses
Montana Newspaper Association Professional Membership
City Newspaper Phone Area code 406 Website County
Anaconda Anaconda leader 563-5283 www.facebook.com/Anaconda-Leader Anaconda
Baker Fallon County Times 788-3344 www.falloncountyextra.com Fallon
Belgrade Belgrade News 388-5101 www.belgrade-news.com Gallatin
Big Sandy The Mountaineer 378-2176 no website at this time Chouteau
Big Sky Explore Big Sky 995-2055 www.ExploreBigSky.com Gallatin
Big Timber The Big Timber Pioneer 932-5298 www.facebook.com/BigTimberPioneer Sweet Grass
Billings Billings Gazette 657-1350 www.billingsgazette.com Yellowstone
Billings Billings Times 245-4994 www.billingstimes.net Yellowstone
Boulder Boulder Monitor 225-3821 www.boulder-monitor.com Jefferson
Bozeman Bozeman Daily Chronicle 587-4491 www.bozemandailychronicle.com Gallatin
Bozeman The Exponent 994-2224 www.msuexponent.com Gallatin
Broadus Powder River Examiner 436-2244 www.facebook.com/Powder-River-Examiner Powder River
Browning Glacier-Reporter 338-2090 www.glacierreporter.com Glacier
Butte Montana Standard 496-5500 www.mtstandard.com Butte Silver Bow
Cascade Cascade Courier 468-9231 www.cascademontana.com Cascade
Chester Liberty County Times 759-5355 http://libertycountytimes.net/ Liberty
Chinook Blaine County Journal News-Opinion 357-3573 www.facebook.com/Blaine-County-Journal-News-Opinion Blaine
Choteau Choteau Acantha 466-2403 www.choteauacantha.com Teton
Circle Circle Banner 974-3409 no website at this time McCone
Columbia Falls Hungry Horse News 892-2151 www.hungryhorsenews.com Flathead
Columbus Stillwater County News 322-5212 www.stillwatercountynews.com Stillwater
Conrad The Independent-Observer 271-5561 www.theindependentobserver.com Pondera
Culbertson The Searchlight 787-5821 www.facebook.com/The-Culbertson-Searchlight Roosevelt
Cut Bank Cut Bank Pioneer Press 873-2201 www.cutbankpioneerpress.com Glacier
Deer Lodge Silver State Post 846-2424 www.sspmt.com Powell
Dillon Dillon Tribune 683-2331 www.dillontribune.com Beaverhead
Ekalaka The Ekalaka Eagle 775-6245 https://www.facebook.com/ekalakanews/ Carter
Ennis The Madisonian 682-7755 www.madisoniannews.com Madison
Eureka Tobacco Valley News 297-2514 www.tobaccovalleynews.com Lincoln
Fairfield Fairfield Sun Times 467-2334 www.fairfieldsuntimes.com Teton
Forsyth Independent Press 346-2149 no website at this time Rosebud
Fort Benton The River Press 622-3311 www.riverpressnews.com Chouteau
Glasgow Glasgow Courier 228-9301 www.glasgowcourier.com Valley
Glendive Glendive Ranger-Review 377-3303 www.rangerreview.com Dawson
Great Falls Great Falls Tribune 791-1444 www.greatfallstribune.com Cascade
Hamilton Ravalli Republic 363-3300 www.ravallirepublic.com Ravalli
Hardin Big Horn County News 665-1008 www.bighorncountynews.com Big Horn
Harlowton The Times-Clarion 632-5633 no website at this time Golden Valley, Wheatland
Havre Havre Daily News 265-6795 www.havredailynews.com Hill
Helena Independent Record 447-4000 www.helenair.com Lewis & Clark
Huntley Yellowstone County News 348-2650 www.yellowstonecountynews.com Yellowstone
Jordan Jordan Tribune 557-2337 no website at this time Garfield
Kalispell Daily Inter Lake 755-7000 http://www.dailyinterlake.com/ Flathead
Kalispell Flathead Beacon 257-9220 www.flatheadbeacon.com Flathead
Laurel Laurel Outlook 628-4412 www.laureloutlook.com Yellowstone
Lewistown Lewistown News-Argus 535-3401 www.lewistownnews.com Fergus
Libby The Montanian 293-8202 no website at this time Lincoln
Libby Kootenai Valley Record 293-2424 www.libbymt.com › News‎ Lincoln
Libby The Western News 293-4124 www.thewesternnews.com Lincoln
Lincoln Blackfoot Valley Dispatch 362-4131 www.blackfootvalleydispatch.com/ Lewis & Clark
Livingston Montana Pioneer 222-5126 http://montanapioneer.com/ Park
Livingston Livingston Enterprise 222-2000 www.livingstonenterprise.com Park
Malta Phillips County News 654-2020 www.phillipscountynewspaper.com/ Phillips
Miles City Miles City Star 234-0450 www.milescitystar.com Custer
Missoula The Missoulian 523-5200 www.missoulian.com Missoula
Missoula The Missoula Independent 543-6609 www.missoulanews.com Missoula
Missoula Kaimin 243-5475 www.montanakaimin.com Missoula
Pablo Char-Koosta News 275-2830 www.charkoosta.com Lake
Roundup Record Roundup Record Tribune (406) 323-1105 http://rrd.stparchive.com/ Musselshell
Philipsburg Philipsburg Mail 859-3223 http://www.pburgmail.com/ Granite
Superior Mineral Independent 826-3402 www.vp-mi-.com Mineral
Plains Clark Fork Valley Press 826-3402 www.vp-mi.com Sanders
Plentywood Sheridan County News 765-2190 no website at this time Sheridan
Polson Lake County Leader 883-4343 www.leaderadvertiser.com Lake
Red Lodge Carbon County News 446-2222 www.carboncountynews.com Carbon
Ronan Valley Journal 676-8989 www.valleyjournal.net Lake
Roundup Roundup Record-Tribune 323-1105 no website at this time Musselshell
Scobey Daniels County Leader 487-5303 www.danielscountyleader.com/‎ Daniels
Seeley Lake Seeley Swan Pathfinder 677-2022 www.seeleyswanpathfinder.com Missoula
Shelby Shelby Promoter 434-5171 www.shelbypromoter.com Toole
Sidney Sidney Herald 433-2403 www.sidneyherald.com Richland
Sidney The Roundup 433-3306 www.esidney.com Richland
Stanford Judith Basin Press 566-2471 no website at this time Judith Basin
Stevensville The Bitterroot Star 777-3928 www.bitterrootstar.com Ravalli
Terry Terry Tribune 635-5513 www.terrytribune.com Prairie
Thompson Falls Sanders County Ledger 827-3421 www.scledger.net/ Sanders
Townsend Broadwater County Reporter 266-4455 www.townsendstar.net Broadwater
Valier The Valierian 279-3440 www.thevalierian.com Pondera
West Yellowstone West Yellowstone Star (603) 318-1780 www.wyellowstonestar.com

 

Gallatin
White Sulphur Springs Meagher County News 547-3831 www.meagher-county-news.com Meagher
Whitefish Whitefish Pilot 862-3505 www.whitefishpilot.com Flathead
Whitehall Whitehall Ledger 287-5301 www.whitehallledger.com Jefferson
Wibaux The Wibaux Pioneer-Gazette 796-2218 no website at this time Wibaux
Wolf Point The Herald-News 653-2222 www.wolfpointherald.com Roosevelt